Meaford Curling Club banner

Meaford Curling Club

MEET YOUR board of directors

The Meaford Curling Club Board of Directors is comprised of 12 members of the Meaford Curling Club. Board Members must be 21 years of age, full members and have paid at least 50% of their bond. Directors are appointed to a three year term at the Annual General Meeting.

Wayne Foster - Chair

Ken Bullock - Vice-Chair / Bonspiel

Bob Foster - Treasurer

Tammy Speer - Secretary

Wenda Recoskie - Promotions/Advertising

Barry Johnston - Bar

Bill Pearson - Games

Trudi Wiley - Social and Decorating

Verla Cramp-White - Kitchen

Rob Munden - Volunteers 

John Hume - Ice Maker and Building Manager

Norm Glas 

Copyright © , Meaford Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager